Book Review: RIGHT by Jana Aston

29503237.jpg
AHHHH, I just love this cover. I mean that jawline... YUM.

*SYNOPSIS*

My childhood was perfect.
I’ve led a charmed life, and I’m not going to blow it now
by picking the wrong guy.

I’ve got my sights set on my brother’s best friend.
He’s known my family for years. He’s reliable and kind and handsome.

Sure, he’s been avoiding me since I was six.
I’m a bit aggressive for him, maybe.

But he’s the one… right?

RIGHT is a standalone novel by Jana Aston

 

*Synopsis from Goodreads.com

*MY REVIEW*

5 ‘Boots’ stars!

I never thought I’d love this book as much as I loved Wrong… but boy, was I WRONG… I loved it more! Jana Aston delivers an entertaining read that you surely won’t want to put down. Right is sweet, sexy, and oh sooo funny, you’ll be smiling and swooning the entire time!

Everly, Everly, Everly. What a hoot!! That girl is definitely somethin’ else. She’s sassy and completely unpredictable, you never know what she’s going to say or do next! I can honestly say I’ve never come across a heroine like her. If you’ve read Wrong then you should remember her. She’s the girl who has been in love with her brother’s best friend, Finn, ever since she was six. She was so convinced that he was the one for her that she’d do anything to make him fall for her. And I mean ANYTHING! She did do some pretty crazy things. Her stalkerish tendencies had me laughing my ass off! She was pretty ballsy in her attempts and I do admire her for that. Finn, on the other hand, didn’t appreciate her over-the-top gestures.

Enter Sawyer *insert swoon*. He’s confident, gorgeous, rich, and just happens to be Finn’s older brother. He wants Everly as soon as he meets her and isn’t afraid to let her know. Despite what Everly might think, it’s obvious to him that his brother isn’t the man that she needs. I absolutely loooved their first meeting. Sawyer basically straight up tells Everly that they are a for sure thing. There’s nothing better than a swoony alpha male that knows what he wants and goes for it. Determined to show her that he is the Right man for her, Sawyer completely turns Everly’s world upside down as the “chaser” becomes the “chasee”.

Sawyer is actually the perfect match for Everly. Everly’s forward nature scares most people away, but not Sawyer. It was like he looked forward to what she would do next. I liked that he loved Everly for who she was and didn’t try to change her or hold her back. He happily welcomed her quirky ways and even gave her a taste of her own medicine by giving it right back to her. He’s literally the male equivalent of Everly.

I adored this book so much! If you love a story with humor, wit, and a steamy romance, then this is the book for you. If you’re like me and love a dirty talking alpha and a sassy heroine, then this is the book for you. I look forward to see what Jana has in store for us next!

 

 

BUY LINKS for RIGHT:
Amazon US http://amzn.to/1MOhoOo
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/22VWl5R
Amazon CA http://amzn.to/1ZHqB2x
Amazon AU http://bit.ly/1pWcpqd
Barnes & Noble http://bit.ly/25J2dBR
Kobo http://bit.ly/25J1Y9M
iTunes http://apple.co/229UDeT

 

Leave a Reply

