Release Blitz, Review & Giveaway: Torrid Affair by Callie Anderson

 

 

 

Title: Torrid Affair
Author: Callie Anderson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: September 13, 2016

 

Blurb

I’m fucked.

The life I have lived for the past ten years is built solely on lies and secrets.

But I can’t help myself.

I’m in love with two different men. And one of them is my brother-in-law.

He’s my drug. My fire. My addiction.

But he’s married to my best friend. And I’m married to my husband.

I’m not ashamed. I have no guilt.

None.

I’m not fucked. I’m a fucked up person.

This is the story of how I ruined my life.

 

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 


❤ MY REVIEW ❤

5 stars!

This was my first book by Callie Anderson and I have to say I loved the hell out of it! I don’t want to give any part of the storyline away, but just know not to let the blurb scare you away because this book was freaking FANTASTIC and IMPOSSIBLE to put down.

Torrid Affair was angst-ridden, sexy, addictive, and not to mention, very VERY frustrating at times. It will take you on one hell of an emotional rollercoaster but it is so worth it! Despite the circumstances, I loved both Nate and Brielle and only wanted their happiness. It’s impossible not to root for this couple, and I think everyone will understand why if they read this book.

Torrid Affair was a fantastically written, emotional, heart-pounding read and I loved every bit of it! If you’re an angst whore like myself, then this is the book for you.


 

 Author Bio

 

Callie Anderson is a wife, mother and writer, who embraces the truth, then weaves it into a magical tale of romance and heartache.
Author Links

 

TWITTER

AMAZON

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

 

Giveaway

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

